Kontakta oss

Harrys El Ab

Elverksgatan 5
AX-22100 Mariehamn
Telefon växel: 018-14100
E-post: info@harrysel.ax

Service

Sture Danielsson

Service arbetsledare
Electrolux Professional Service & Försäljning
Telefon: 040 756 9598
sture@harrysel.ax

Kristian Aller

Brandalarm, passerkontroll
Tel. 526 331
Gsm. 0457 530 1404
kristian@harrysel.ax

Marcus Karlsson

Automation
Tel. 526 323
Gsm. 040 5564 875
marcus@harrysel.ax

Matias Helin

Datanätverk
Gsm. 0457 531 1404
matias@harrysel.ax

Arbetsledning / projektledning

Johan Sundström

Arbetsledare
Tel. 526 324
johan@harrysel.ax

Patrik Nordberg

Projektledare
Tel. 526 336 
Gsm. 0457 522 1678
patrik@harrysel.ax

Thomas Holmström

Elplanering
Tel. 526 337
Gsm.0400 790 237
thomas@harrysel.ax

David Wiklund

Tel. 526 335
Gsm. 0457 343 5270
david@harrysel.ax

Lagret/butiken

Alexi Sjöblom

Tel. 526 332
butiken@harrysel.ax

Kontoret

Harry Holmberg

VD
Tel. 526 326
Gsm. 0400 529 148
harry@harrysel.ax

Fia Dolke

Kontorist
Tel. 526 321
fia@harrysel.ax

Karita Holmberg

Kontorist
Tel. 526 334
karita@harrysel.ax

Linda Gripenberg

Kontorist
Tel. 526 321
linda@harrysel.ax

Harrys El Ab

Elverksgatan 5
AX-22100 Mariehamn

Telefon växel: 018-14100
E-post: info@harrysel.ax

Följ oss på Facebook